

Professor Attila Brungs



Office Vice-Chancellor & President

> Chief of Staff David Cross

Indigenous

Deputy Vice-Chancellor Prof. Leanne Holt **Academic Quality** 

Deputy Vice-Chancellor Prof. Merlin Crossley Education & Student Experience

Deputy Vice-Chancellor Prof. Sarah Maddison

Research & Enterprise

ncellor Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Acting)
dison Prof. Merlin Crossley

Provost

Scientia Prof. Vlado Perkovic

Global

Deputy Vice-Chancellor Prof. Colin Grant Transformation,
Planning & Assurance

Vice-President (Acting) Clair Hodge Societal Impact, Equity & Engagement

> Vice-President Prof. Verity Firth

Operations

Vice-President Andrew Walters

Society

Pro Vice-Chancellor Scientia Prof. Megan Davis Art, Design & Architecture

Dean Prof. Claire Annesley **Business** 

Dean Prof. Frederik Anseel General Counsel (Acting)

Paul Sheehy

**Chief People Officer** 

Gemma Martin

**Chief Information Officer** 

Chrissy Burns

**Chief Financial Officer** 

Libby Stratford

Engineering

Dean Prof. Julien Epps Dean Prof. Andrew Lynch

Law & Justice

Science

Dean Scientia Prof. Sven Rogge Medicine & Health

Dean Prof. Cheryl Jones

Lifelong Learning

Dean Prof. Nick Wailes **UNSW Canberra** 

Rector / Dean Prof. Emma Sparks