

# **UNSW Council Election Result 2024**

Voting in the election of staff and student members to the UNSW Council closed at **4pm on Friday 19 April 2024**. The Returning Officer has declared the following elected to Council for the term of office from 1 July 2024 to 30 June 2026:

# Academic staff - 2 positions

Justine Nolan Lana Tatour

# Professional (non-academic) staff – 1 position

Catherine Rowe

# **Undergraduate student – 1 position**

Pepsi Sharma

# Postgraduate student – 1 position

James Raggatt

James Fitzgibbon Returning Officer UNSW Elections elections@unsw.edu.au

23 April 2024